2018 Homecoming Court Announced

By Elizabeth Johns, Assistant Editor-in-Chief

The 2018 Homecoming Court was announced on Wednesday, Sept. 12 during the Courier Daily News.

The court includes: seniors Hannah Dorr, Thersea Falzone, Jessica Fox, Kenna Hancock, Alyson Houska, Alexandra Krahl, Elizabeth Minacci, Samantha McGuire, Gillian Snader, Alaina Stomgren and Audra Thomas.